Gestalt Activity

img_20170116_210921

For my gestalt activity I used cough drops in wrappers for my shape and made a house with trees. I used the the different colored wrappers for contrast to distinguish different objects. I also aligned the trees with each other on either side of the house. I repeated lining up the lozenges end to end to make shapes. I isolated the trees and the house from each other to define their individual proximity. I spun all the drops on the bottom to simulate the ground/grass, which left me a great blue cutting board sky.

Leave a Reply

