Photobook Layout

Process:

Here is a very rough draft of what my photobook might potentially look like. As I looked at past variations of photobooks, I found I preferred dark backgrounds. I also found I liked spreads where one side was a single large picture and other side was a collection of photos. This way one picture sums up the theme and the rest continues the trend. I actually took Comm 125 before this class, so my indesign experience is minimal, but I am looking forward to learning more so I can put together a solid photobook later this semester.

Leave a Reply

